Third meeting of the EU4Environment Regional Assembly

The third EU4Environment Regional Assembly will be held virtually on 21 September 2021 via Zoom platform. The meeting will:

  • take stock of the project implementation, assess the progress and showcase key achievements;
  • discuss the country specific and regional work plans for 2020-21;
  • present and discuss the findings of the Result Oriented Monitoring of EU4Environment carried out for the European Commission by independent evaluators; and
  • update on governance arrangements and progress on communication.

The meeting will bring together the National Focal Points from the Ministries of Environment and of Economy of Eastern Partnership countries, the National Action Coordinators, representatives of the European Commission and the EU Delegations, EU Member States, civil society, and the EU4Environment Implementing Partners (OECD, UNECE, UNEP, UNIDO, and the World Bank).

Meeting documents

Save the Date


Keep up to date with our latest news, reports and analysis by subscribing to our monthly newsletter.